Contact Us

Faculty/Lecturer Directory

Filter by Name
Department: Area:

Name and Title

Department

Area(s)

Contact

Adam Esplin
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-7066
aesplin@ualberta.ca
Adam Finn
Professor Emeritus
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-5418
adam.finn@ualberta.ca
Aditya Kaul
Associate Professor of Finance, Jarislowsky Fellow, Alberta Stock Exchange Fellow
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-5027
akaul@ualberta.ca
Akiko Watanabe
Associate Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-0385
akiko.watanabe@ualberta.ca
Alice Nakamura
Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-5824
alice.nakamura@ualberta.ca
Allan Warrack
Professor Emeritus in Business Economics
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-5418
allan.warrack@ualberta.ca
Andras Marosi
Executive Professor, Finance
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-5365
andras.marosi@ualberta.ca
Andrew Leach
Associate Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-8489
andrew.leach@ualberta.ca
Andrew Luchak
Associate Professor Human Resources Management and Industrial Relations
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-4304
andrew.luchak@ualberta.ca
Ann Paredes
Recruitment Assistant
780-492-2166
ann.paredes@ualberta.ca
Armann Ingolfsson
Associate Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-7982
armann.ingolfsson@ualberta.ca
Barry Scholnick
Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-5669
barry.scholnick@ualberta.ca
Bora Kolfal
Associate Professor of Management Science
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-8466
bora.kolfal@ualberta.ca
Branko Boskovic
Assistant Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-248-1055
boskovic@ualberta.ca
Brian Williams
Professor Emeritus
780-492-3949
bcwillia@ualberta.ca
Carmen Stefanescu
Professor
780-248-2063
carmens@ualberta.ca
Carmen Velasquez
Executive Director, Energy Programs
780-248-1650
carmen.velasquez@ualberta.ca
Chris Lynch
Director, Recruitment
780-492-5877
christopher.lynch@ualberta.ca
Christian Janssen
Professor Emeritus
780-492-2457
cjanssen@ualberta.ca
Christina Mashruwala
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-3878
cmashruw@ualberta.ca
Christopher Neuman
Sessional Lecturer
780-492-3053
cneuman@ualberta.ca
Christopher Steele
Assistant Professor
780-492-8289
csteele1@ualberta.ca
Colin Hoskins
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
choskins@ualberta.ca
Colin Hoskins
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
choskins@ualberta.ca
Dan Haight
Sessional Lecturer
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-3053
dan.haight@ualberta.ca
Dave Jobson
Professor Emeritus
Finance and Statistical Analysis
dave.jobson@ualberta.ca
David Cooper
Professor in Accountancy
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-5413
david.cooper@ualberta.ca
David Dale-Johnson
Stan Melton Executive Professor in Real Estate
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-3423
dalejohn@ualberta.ca
David Deephouse
Associate Dean, Business PhD Program
Professor, Strategic Management and Organization
International Research Fellow, Oxford University Centre for Corporate Reputation
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-5419
david.deephouse@ualberta.ca
David McLean
Dianne and Irving Kipnes Chair in Finance and Development, Associate Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-8005
rdavid.mclean@ualberta.ca
Denis Goodale
Professor Emeritus
780-492-3053
dgoodale@ualberta.ca
Dorothee Feils
Assistant Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-0196
dorothee.feils@ualberta.ca
Doug Peterson
Lecturer
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-7578
doug.peterson@ualberta.ca
Edward Chambers
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5158
ted.chambers@ualberta.ca
Edy Wong
Associate Dean, International
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-8137
edy.wong@ualberta.ca
Efstathios Avdis
Assistant Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-8876
avdis@ualberta.ca
EG Fisher
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
jed.fisher@ualberta.ca
Egor Matveyev
Assistant Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-248-1514
egor.matveyev@ualberta.ca
Elaine Geddes
Associate Dean - Undergraduate
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-5773
elaine.geddes@ualberta.ca
Emilson Silva
Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-248-1312
emilson@ualberta.ca
Erin Marshall
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-3896
emarshal@ualberta.ca
Felipe Aguerrevere
Associate Professor, Faculty Fellow in Finance
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-8288
felipe.aguerrevere@ualberta.ca
Florin Sabac
Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-8791
florin.sabac@ualberta.ca
Gary Smith
Executive Professor in Finance
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-7340
gary.smith@ualberta.ca
Gerald Haeubl
Ronald K. Banister Chair in Business and Professor of Marketing
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-6886
gerald.haeubl@ualberta.ca
Gilbert Reschenthaler
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
gil.resch@ualberta.ca
Glen Mumey
Professor Emeritus
780-492-2457
glen.mumey@ualberta.ca
Gonzalo Morales Veas
Lecturer
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-4734
gonzalo.morales@ualberta.ca
Guozhong Zhu
Assistant Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-2426
guozhong@ualberta.ca
Heather Caltagirone
Executive in Residence
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-9478
caltagir@ualberta.ca
Heather Wier
Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-5752
heather.wier@ualberta.ca
Ian Gellatly
Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-5823
ian.gellatly@ualberta.ca
Ivan Ivankovich
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
ivan.ivankovich@ualberta.ca
Ivor Cribben
Assistant Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-248-1930
cribben@ualberta.ca
James Gaa
Professor Emeritus of Accounting and Adjunct Professor of Philosophy
780-492-5388
james.gaa@ualberta.ca
James Newton
Professor Emeritus
780-492-3053
jnewton@ualberta.ca
Jason Lee
Associate Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-4839
jason.lee@ualberta.ca
Jeff Bone
Lecturer
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-6859
jjbone@ualberta.ca
Jennifer J. Argo
Carthy Professor in Marketing
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-3900
jennifer.argo@ualberta.ca
Jennifer Jennings
Associate Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-0648
jennifer.jennings@ualberta.ca
Jennifer Kao
Professor Emeritus
780-492-3053
jennifer.kao@ualberta.ca
Jevan Cherniwchan
Assistant Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-2944
jevan@ualberta.ca
Jim Kiddoo
Sessional Lecturer
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-3053
jim.kiddoo@ualberta.ca
Jim Swaffield
Lecturer
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-6935
jim.swaffield@ualberta.ca
Jocelyn King
CAST Lecturer
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-4611
jocelyn.king@ualberta.ca
Joel Gehman
Assistant Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-248-5855
jgehman@ualberta.ca
John Brown
Professor Emeritus
780-492-3949
john.brown@ualberta.ca
John Pracejus
Associate Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-2023
john.pracejus@ualberta.ca
Joseph Doucet
PhD, ICD.D Stanley A Milner Professor and Dean
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-7989
joseph.doucet@ualberta.ca
Kangkang Wang
Assistant Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-2810
ka8@ualberta.ca
Karen Hughes
Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-0320
karen.hughes@ualberta.ca
Karim Jamal
Chair, Dept of Accounting, Operations and Information Systems Professor and Chartered Accountants' Distinguished Chair in Accounting Fellow, Alberta Institute for American Studies
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-5829
karim.jamal@ualberta.ca
Ke Wang
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-1630
k.wang@ualberta.ca
Kent Rondeau
Associate Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-8608
kent.rondeau@ualberta.ca
Kristie Dewald
CAST Lecturer
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-9504
kristie.dewald@ualberta.ca
Kyle Murray
Professor of Marketing
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-248-1091
kyle.murray@ualberta.ca
Li Xiao
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-9881
jasmine.xiao@ualberta.ca
Lloyd Steier
Distinguished Chair - Entrepreneurship & Family Enterprise, Professor - Strategic Management & Organization, Vice Dean - School of Business, Academic Director - Centre for Entrepreneurship & Family Enterprise, Academic Director - Alberta Business Family Institute
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-5176
lloyd.steier@ualberta.ca
Loretta Amerongen
CAST Lecturer
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-2225
loretta.amerongen@ualberta.ca
Lukas Roth
Associate Professor of Finance
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-4431
lukas.roth@ualberta.ca
Madeline Toubiana
Assistant Professor
780-492-5628
toubiana@ualberta.ca
Mark Huson
Professor of Finance , Pocklington Professor of Free Enterprise, Jarislowsky Fellow
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-2803
mark.huson@ualberta.ca
Marvin Washington
Associate Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-2311
washingt@ualberta.ca
Masahiro Watanabe
Associate Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-7343
masahiro.watanabe@ualberta.ca
Mengxin Zhao
Associate Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-248-1318
mengxin.zhao@ualberta.ca
Michael Gibbins
Professor Emeritus
780-492-3053
michael.gibbins@ualberta.ca
Michael Lounsbury
Professor and Canada Research Chair in Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-1684
michael.lounsbury@ualberta.ca
Michael Maier
Associate Dean, Master's Programs
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-248-1275
michael.maier@ualberta.ca
Michele Samorani
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-3408
samorani@ualberta.ca
Michelle Inness
Assistant Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-4693
michelle.inness@ualberta.ca
Mike Percy
Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-6432
mike.percy@ualberta.ca
Naomi Rothenberg
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-5415
naomi.rothenberg@ualberta.ca
P. Devereaux (Dev) Jennings
Winspear Professor of Business, Journal of Business Venturing - Field Editor, Incoming Associate Editor - Administrative Science Quarterly, Strategic Organization - Co-Founding Editor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-3998
devereaux.jennings@ualberta.ca
Paul Messinger
Associate Professor of Marketing Principal Investigator of Web Interaction Research Alliance
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-3954
paul.messinger@ualberta.ca
Peter Popkowski Leszczyc
Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-1866
ppopkows@ualberta.ca
Peter Tiessen
Professor Emeritus
780-492-3053
peter.tiessen@ualberta.ca
Peter Winters
Professor Emeritus
780-492-2457
peter.winters@ualberta.ca
Phil Davidson
Sessional Lecturer
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-7818
phil.davidson@ualberta.ca
Philip Raworth
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
praworth@ualberta.ca
Philip Raworth
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
praworth@ualberta.ca
Prem Talwar
Professor Emeritus
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-5821
prem.talwar@ualberta.ca
Randall Morck
Stephen A. Jarislowsky Distinguished Chair in Finance, University Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-5683
randall.morck@ualberta.ca
Rasmus Fatum
Department Chair and Foote Professor in International Business
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-3951
rasmus.fatum@ualberta.ca
Raymond Rasmussen
Professor Emeritus
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-7676
ray.r@ualberta.ca
Reidar Hagtvedt
Assistant Professor
780-248-1262
reidar.hagtvedt@ualberta.ca
Richard (Dick) Beason
Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-2804
dick.beason@ualberta.ca
Richard Field
Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-5921
richard.field@ualberta.ca
Robb Sombach
Sessional Lecturer
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-3054
sombach@ualberta.ca
Robert Fisher
Professor and Alberta School of Business Chair
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-5922
rfisher1@ualberta.ca
Robert Gephart
Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-5715
robert.gephart@ualberta.ca
Robert Korkie
Professor Emeritus
780-492-2457
bob.korkie@ualberta.ca
Rodney Schneck
Professor Emeritus
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-0564
r.schneck@ualberta.ca
Roger Beck
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
rb2@ualberta.ca
Roger S Smith
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
roger.smith@ualberta.ca
Roger S Smith
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
roger.smith@ualberta.ca
Rolf Mirus
Professor Emeritus in Business Economics
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-2921
rolf.mirus@ualberta.ca
Ross Bradford
Lecturer
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-5819
ross.bradford@ualberta.ca
Ross Denham
Professor Emeritus
780-492-3053
ross.denham@ualberta.ca
Royston Greenwood
TELUS Prof of Stategic Mgmt.
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-2797
royston.greenwood@ualberta.ca
Runjuan Liu
Associate Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-0334
runjuan.liu@ualberta.ca
Sanjay Banerjee
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-6774
Sanjay.Banerjee@ualberta.ca
Sarah Moore
Associate Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-3664
sarah.g.moore@ualberta.ca
Shamin Mashruwala
Assistant Professor
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-5394
shamin.mashruwala@ualberta.ca
Stephen Beveridge
Professor Emeritus
780-492-2457
steve.beveridge@ualberta.ca
Stuart McFadyen
Professor Emeritus
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-9465
stuart.mcfadyen@ualberta.ca
Terry Daniel
Professor Emeritus
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-3053
terry.daniel@ualberta.ca
Terry Elrod
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
telrod@ualberta.ca
Terry Elrod
Professor Emeritus
780-492-5418
telrod@ualberta.ca
Tim Hannigan
Assistant Professor
780-248-1190
tim.hannigan@ualberta.ca
Tony Briggs
Assistant Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-4993
tony.briggs@ualberta.ca
Trish Reay
Associate Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-4246
trish.reay@ualberta.ca
Trish Stringer
Sessional Lecturer
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-9466
stringer@ualberta.ca
Vern Glaser
Assistant Professor
Strategic Management and Organization 780-248-1788
vglaser@ualberta.ca
Vikas Mehrotra
A.F. (Chip) Collins Chair and Professor of Finance Department Chair, Finance and Statistical Analysis
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-492-2976
vikas.mehrotra@ualberta.ca
Vince Davis
CAST Lecturer
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-7985
vince.davis@ualberta.ca
Webb Dussome
Lecturer
780-492-0675
webb.dussome@ualberta.ca
Yamin Hao
Assistant Professor in Accounting
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-5158
yamin.hao@ualberta.ca
Ying Duan
Assistant Professor
Finance and Statistical Analysis 780-248-1395
ying.duan@ualberta.ca
Yonatan Reshef
Department Chair
Strategic Management and Organization 780-492-4332
yreshef@ualberta.ca
Yonghua Ji
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems
Accounting, Operations and Information Systems 780-492-0006
yonghua.ji@ualberta.ca
Yu Ma
Associate Professor
Marketing, Business Economics, and Law 780-492-2125
yu.ma@ualberta.ca